GVCB Officers and Board of Directors


President: Chris Hohweiler
Vice President: Dave Chasney
Treasurer: Ryan Carle-Ogren
Secretary: Susanne Sparks



President Emeritus: Rusty Carle-Ogren
Band Manager: Bill Krinke
Librarian: Leslye Hughes
Historian: Pat Dent
Flute Section: Martha Hohweiler
Clarinet Section: Marianne Checkovich
Sax/Double Reed Section:  Jan Lange
Trumpet/F. Horn Section: Natalie Bundy
Trombone Section: Les Torgerson
Tuba/Percussion Section: Donna Kettler


EX OFFICIO (non voting)

Director/Conductor: Dr. John Snavely
Media Coordinator: Sue Krinke
Band Aid President: Nancy Kane
Development Committee Chair: Regina Ford